IMII Members

The current members of the International Minerals Innovation Institute (IMII) are listed below.  An asterisk (*) indicates which organizations have a representative on the Board of Directors.

  • Minerals Companies – "Company A" Category

    • BHP Billiton*
    • Cameco Corporation*
    • K+S Potash Canada GP*
    • The Mosaic Company*
    • Nutrien Ltd.*
  • Supply Chain Companies – "Company A" Category

    •   New Concept Mining
  • Government of Saskatchewan

    • Innovation Saskatchewan*
    • Ministry of Advanced Education*
  • Post-Secondary Educational Institutions and Research Providers

    • Canadian Light Source
    • Carlton Trail College
    • Cumberland College
    • First Nations University of Canada
    • Genome Prairie
    • North West Regional College
    • Northlands College
    • Parkland College*
    • Prairie Agricultural Machinery Institute (PAMI)
    • Saskatchewan Indian Institute of Technologies (SIIT)
    • Saskatchewan Polytechnic*
    • Saskatchewan Research Council (SRC)
    • University of Regina*
    • University of Saskatchewan*
  • Associates

    • Saskatchewan Industrial & Mining Suppliers Association (SIMSA)
    • Saskatchewan Literacy Network
    • Saskatchewan Mining Association* (SMA)
    • Saskatoon Regional Economic Development Authority (SREDA)
    • Women in Mining and Women in Nuclear Saskatchewan (WIM/WiN-SK)
Become A Member


Supply Chain