International Minerals Innovation Institute

The IMII wishes to congratulate the following award winners from our member companies at the CIM 2016 Awards Gala:

  • Anne Gent, Cameco Corporation – CIM-Bedford Canadian Young Mining Leader Award
  • Georges Kipouros, University of Saskatchewan – CIM Fellowship
  • McArthur River Mine, Cameco Corporation – John T. Ryan Safety Trophy, National Metal Category
  • McArthur River Electrical Substation Project, Cameco Corporation – Hatch-CIM Mining & Minerals Project Development Safety Award
  • New Brunswick Division, PotashCorp – John T. Ryan Safety Trophy, National Select Category